Birth of the Static Food Bin

Good morning and happy, happy, happy Friday everyone!

I recently discovered the fun in “Yelping”. Not yelping as in how www. dictionary.com defines it:

verb (used without object)

  1. to give a quick, sharp, shrill cry, as a dog or fox.

 

“Yelping” as in checking in to businesses, writing  reviews, posting pictures, and giving tips on the mobile app, Yelp. It occurred to me that Yelping fosters my creativity in writing, taking photos, and expressing myself openly. So what? It’s only reviews, but it still exercises my own voice.

So one thing led to another.  I experienced an impulse. It was no ordinary impulse as it was composed of inspiration, creativity, and tad of passion. It just made sense for me to create The Static Food Bin, another blog about the food I eat and take pictures of. I’ve been having a lot of fun with it! I hope you can check it out and subscribe as well.

This isn’t a “goodbye” to my Woof and Sheep Blog. I’ll be back. 🙂

Leave a Reply

